PEOPLE

 

    ACADEMIC MEMBERS:

            Prof. Assaad Masri                    (assaad.masri@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Matthew Cleary                    (m.cleary@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Matthew Dunn                      (matthew.dunn@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Agisilaos Kourmatzis            (agisilaos.kourmatzis@sydney.edu.au)

 

    RESEARCH STAFF:

            Dr. Mrinal Juddoo                       (mrinal.juddoo@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Fatemeh Salehi                       (fatemeh.salehi@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Phuong Pham                      (x.pham@sydney.edu.au)

            Dr. Scott Steinmetz                    (scott.steinmetz@sydney.edu.au)

 

 

    POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS:

          Mohammad Nazmul Khan    

          Dan Bartos                            

          Hugh Cutcher                           

          Albyn Lowe                           

          Sebastian Galindo Lopez                           

          Long Fei Zhao                           

          Gajendra Singh                           

          Andrew MacFarlane                           

          Muhammad Awais Ashraf                           

          Wu Jin                           

          Saeed Aldawsari                           

          Ching Ju Chou                           

          Fakhar Abbas